Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 6 Feb

Merthyr Tydfil

Dowlais Community Centre

Get Tickets

Sun 13 Feb

Llanharan

Llanharan RFC

Get Tickets

Tue 22 Feb

Swansea

Patti Pavilion

Get Tickets

Wed 23 Feb

Llanelli

The Ffwrnes

Get Tickets

Fri 4 Mar

Holyhead

Town Hall

Get Tickets

Sat 5 Mar

Porthmadog

Y Ganolfan

Get Tickets

Sat 12 Mar

Machynlleth

Y Plas

Get Tickets

Fri 18 Mar

Tumble

Tumble Hall

Get Tickets

Fri 25 Mar

Lampeter

Victoria Hall

Get Tickets

Fri 8 Apr

Caerphilly

Bedwas Workmen's Hall

Get Tickets

Wed 13 Apr

Cwmbran

Congress Theatre

Get Tickets

Thur 14 Apr

Barry

Memo Arts Centre

Get Tickets

Sat 16 Apr

Llandrindod Wells

Pavilion Mid Wales

Get Tickets

Wed 20 Apr

Tenby

De Valence Pavilion

Get Tickets

Fri 6 May

Ebbw Vale

Beaufort Theatre

Get Tickets

Sun 24 Jul

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

Get Tickets

Home

Event Hire

Kidscape

Contact Us