Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat 25 Sept

Swansea

Patti Pavilion

Get Tickets

Sun 26 Sept

Newtown

Elephant & Castle Hotel

Get Tickets

Fri 1 Oct

Bethesda

Neuadd Ogwen

Get Tickets

Sat 2 Oct

Blackwood

Miners' Institute

Get Tickets

Sun 3 Oct

Bala

Theatr Derek Williams

Get Tickets

Fri 8 Oct

Cwmbran

Congress Theatre

Get Tickets

Sat 9 Oct

Carmarthen

The Lyric 

Get Tickets

Fri 15 Oct

Tylorstown

Welfare Hall 

Get Tickets

Fri 22 Oct

Llandysul

Tysul Hall

Get Tickets

Sat 23 Oct

Caernarfon

Galeri Caernarfon

Get Tickets

Tue 26 Oct

Caerphilly

Bedwas Workmens Hall

Get Tickets

Wed 27 Oct

Tenby

De Valence Pavilion

Get Tickets

Fri 29 Oct

Port Talbot

Princess Royal Theatre

Get Tickets

Sat 30 Oct

Pontnewynydd

Community Centre

Get Tickets

Fri 12 Nov

Ebbw Vale

Beaufort Theatre

Get Tickets

Fri 19 Nov

Tonyrefail

Savoy Theatre

Get Tickets

Fri 26 Nov

Pyle

Pyle RFC

Get Tickets

Sat 8 Jan

Abertillery

The Met

Get Tickets

Home

Event Hire

Kidscape

Contact Us

0