UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 16 Feb

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

Tickets

Mon 17 Feb

Congleton

Congleton Town Hall

Tickets

Tues 18 Feb

Wrexham

The Stiwt

Tickets

Wed 19 Feb

Llanelli

The Ffwrnes

Tickets

Fri 21 Feb

Swansea

The LC

Tickets

Fri 28 Feb

Bethesda

Neuadd Ogwen

Tickets

Sat 29 Feb

Porthmadog

Y Ganolfan Cymdeithasol

Tickets

Sat 29 Feb

Midhurst

The Grange Centre

Tickets

Sun 1 Mar

Holyhead

Holyhead Leisure Centre

Tickets

Fri 6 Mar

Caerphilly

Bedwas Workmen's Hall

Tickets

Fri 13 Mar

Newtown

Elephant & Castle Hotel

Tickets

Sun 15 Mar

Andover

Andover Leisure Centre

Tickets

Fri 20 Mar

Llandysul

Neuadd Tysul 

Tickets

Sat 21 Mar

Neath

Neath Sports Centre

Tickets

Fri 27 Mar

Pembroke Dock

Pater Hall

Tickets

Fri 3 Apr

Redditch

Palace Theatre

Tickets

Sat 4 Apr

Ystradgynlais

The Welfare

Tickets

Wed 8 Apr

Porthcawl

The Grand Pavilion

Tickets