Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 19 Feb

Swansea

Clase Social Club

Get Tickets

Wed 22 Feb

Wrexham

The Stiwt

Get Tickets

Thur 23 Feb

Redditch

The Palace Theatre

Get Tickets

Fri 24 Feb

Llanelli

The Ffwrnes

Get Tickets

Sun 26 Feb

Llanharan

Llanharan RFC

Get Tickets

Sat 4 Mar

Porthmadog

Y Ganolfan

Get Tickets

Sun 5 Mar

Holyhead

Holyhead Town Hall

Get Tickets

Fri 10 Mar

Merthyr Tydfil

Dowlais Community Centre

Get Tickets

Fri 17 Mar

Ystradgynlais

The Welfare

Get Tickets

Sat 1 Apr

Llandrindod Wells

Pavilion Mid Wales

Get Tickets

Thur 6 Apr

Cwmbran

Congress Theatre

Get Tickets

Fri 21 Apr

Caerphilly

Bedwas Workmens Hall

Get Tickets

Fri 26 May

Ebbw Vale

Beaufort Theatre

Get Tickets

Home

Event Hire

Kidscape

Contact Us