UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat 23 May

Colwyn Bay

Colwyn Bay Leisure Centre

Tickets

Sat 27 Jun

Neath

Neath Sports Centre

Tickets

Fri 14 Aug

Porthcawl

Grand Pavilion

Tickets

Fri 18 Sept

Llandysul

Tysul Hall

Tickets

Fri 25 Sept

Ystradgynlais

The Welfare

Tickets

Sat 26 Sept

Bicester

Bicester Leisure Centre

Tickets

Sun 27 Sept

Haywards Heath

Clair Hall

Tickets

Fri 2 Oct

Tylorstown

Welfare Hall

Tickets

Fri 9 Oct

Bala

Theatr Derek Williams

Tickets

Fri 16 Oct

Pembroke Dock

Pater Hall

Tickets

Fri 23 Oct

Mold

Theatr Clwyd

Tickets

Sun 25 Oct

Redditch

Palace Theatre

Tickets

Tues 27 Oct

Barry

Memo Arts Centre

Tickets

Wed 28 Oct

Cwmbran

Congress Theatre

Tickets

Thurs 29 Oct

Machynlleth

Y Plas

Tickets

Sun 15 Nov

Ammanford

The Miners'

Tickets

Fri 20 Nov

Milford Haven

Pill Social Centre

Tickets

Fri 27 Nov

Tumble

Tumble Hall

Tickets